Chamanisme, Cheminement

Slavsia, Rus’! – Arkona


Long live Rus’!

This song is about Rus’, the Nature hidden within it’s depths, about the sacred places yet untouched, the vast expanses and inexpressible beauty deep inside it’s heart. We see the spectral shapes of the past embodied in Dazhd’bog’s Grandsons (Dazhd’bog is the god of the Sun, grantor of warmth and light, forebear of all the Slavs) which return to us from the centuries we have forgotten.
Through the maze of misty ages,
Through the native sacred lands
Dear brothers, let’s sing praises
“Long live Rus’, my Motherland!”

Une magnifique chanson sur le lien avec la Nature, son caractère sacré et sa beauté. Bon, elle est très patriotique parlant de l’ancienne Russie et de ses Dieux mais… Aaaah j’adore !! ♥♥♥

>> Arkona

2 thoughts on “Slavsia, Rus’! – Arkona”

  1. ouaaahh j’aime!
    j’y ressens cette amour pour la Terre que j’ai en moi également, pour ma Terre aussi, sans que cela soit chauvin….^^
    et elle est belle!et le Russe!
    merci pour cette découverte!

Laisser un commentaire

